Office Summary

Dr. Stuart Feintuch
238 86th. Street
Brooklyn,  NY 11209

 (718) 833-6100

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry, Endodontics, Implant Dentistry
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed
Follow us on Facebook!

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (96 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"sdfdsfsd"
5 stars (5 stars)
by ghbfg on 03/11/2016

"sdfdsfsd"
5 stars (5 stars)
by ghbfg on 03/11/2016

"dfgfdgfdgfg"
4 stars (4 stars)
by fgfgf on 03/11/2016

"dfgfdgfdgfg"
4 stars (4 stars)
by fgfgf on 03/11/2016

"I am extremely happy with the service I receive at Dr. Feintuch's office! Joanna is very pleasant and easy to make appointments with, the cleaning was excellent! No pain, the water used is heated so you don't get freezing cold rinse in the winter. And the modern digital X-Rays are so quick to do! I was in and out really fast and very happy to recommend them."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/17/2014

"Dr. Feintuch and his dental crew were wonderful!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/03/2014

"Always amazing to walk into an office where everyone is friendly & professional. I love that Dr. Feintuch and his staff always stay on schedule and I've never had to wait for more then 2 minutes after arriving to be seen."
5 stars (5 stars)
by KimberlyK on 12/03/2014

"Staff was great in entering my new insurance plan. My cleaning was thorough and efficient, and virtually pain free. Dr. Stu was amiable as usual."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/27/2014

"I have been a patient of Dr. Feintuch for over 30 years. That comment in itself supports my five-star rating. Dr. Feintuch and his staff are professionals who provide a stress-free experience by keeping appointments on time and making sure their patients are comfortable during every procedure."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sharon S. on 11/19/2014

"I have been a patient of Dr. Feintuch for over 30 years. That comment in itself supports my five-star rating. Dr. Feintuch and his staff are professionals who provide a stress-free experience by keeping appointments on time and making sure their patients are comfortable during every procedure."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sharon S. on 11/19/2014

"Fantastic as usual. This is a very caring, professional, and technologically savvy office. I highly recommend this office to anyone who has a phobia and/or dislike of the dentist."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Her on 11/19/2014

"very professional and friendly service with a smile!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by mr on 11/14/2014

"Very satisfied"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Horace Kreitzman on 11/05/2014

"Wonderful staff and Dr. Sturart Feintuch is an excellent dentist. Always makes sure you are comfortable and does great work!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Phyllis on 10/31/2014

"Wonderful staff and Dr. Sturart Feintuch is an excellent dentist. Always makes sure you are comfortable and does great work!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Phyllis on 10/31/2014

"Fantastic Experience!!! Wow...the office is extremely clean and well-maintained from ceiling to floor. The staff is wonderful and I had a great experience from the moment I walked through the door. . The two hygienist were exceptional. Dr. Stuart Feintuch is just simply amazing and I felt at ease from the moment I sat in the chair. He explained everything. The team work in this office is impeccable. Great service, very professional and knowledgeable. Well done!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Laura Nanfra on 10/28/2014

"Never believed going to a dentist would be a nice experience. Very little wait, kind courteous staff, working quickly & making the appointment efficient & happy when it was completed. Seriously, Dr. Feintuch & his staff are very knowledgeable. I have had root canals & teeth implants. They are efficient & make the process as painless as possible. I recommend him to everyone."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/23/2014

"Never believed going to a dentist would be a nice experience. Very little wait, kind courteous staff, working quickly & making the appointment efficient & happy when it was completed. Seriously, Dr. Feintuch & his staff are very knowledgeable. I have had root canals & teeth implants. They are efficient & make the process as painless as possible. I recommend him to everyone."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/23/2014

"-"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/14/2014

"Two visits and my tooth was done. No pain and minimal discomfort while I was being worked on. Tooth looks great and most importantly feels good....also adds to the smile!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Cathy Barton on 10/02/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment