Office Summary

George Spyropoulos, DDS
30-44 36th Street
Astoria,  NY 11103

 (718) 278-8061

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry, Endodontics, Implant Dentistry
Languages:  English, Greek
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA)
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, American Express, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit, Debit Card
Follow us on Facebook!
Loading...


Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (52 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Whenever I go to your office I am always greeted with a big hello and there is never a long wait to be seen. All the girls who work in your office are always so kind and very professional. You know how I just love coming to your office, lol"
5 stars (5 stars)
by MARIA on 01/08/2015

"The staff is extremely professional and friendly.There is hardly any waiting once you arrive for your appointment.Dr. Spyropoulos is an excellent dentist whom I trust absolutely with the care of my teeth."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/24/2014

"Great staff! Excellent dentist! Would never go anywhere else!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Christina lista on 12/18/2014

"I love George Spyropoulos as my dentist. I've been going to him for at least 10 years and he's the best. Also, everyone is his office is great and all are very pleasant."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Georgia Galanis on 10/03/2014

"It was short and painless"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/05/2014

"I am not a big dentist goer, but when and if I have to go, I would go nowhere else than the Dr. Spyropoulos, I feel comfortable, the girls that work there are friendly and caring. Dr. Spyropoulos makes you feel very comfortable, Most of all, he never lets me feel pain (and that is very important to me) I don't feel you are just a number there, they explain everything that they are going to do. I recommended my sister to him and now she goes there and loves it."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Evelyn Scuereb on 08/26/2014

"I always have a pleasant and professional experience while visiting this dental office. I am always taken within minutes of my appointed time. Doctor and his staff are courteous and knowledgeable. I would and I have recommended friends to this practice. I actually have received compliments on my teeth and smile!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/24/2014

"Wonderful cleaning and exam with a very caring staff and Doctor."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/19/2014

"My appointment was for removing an old crown so that a new one could be set. I am a coward when it comes to injections, but, Dr. Spyropoulos was very gentle, quick and understanding so my experience was totally positive. Also, all the staff is very courteous."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Esther on 08/17/2014

"I love Dr. Spyropoulos. I developed a fear of dentist from childhood and from day one, I lost that fear with this dentist. I have been going to him for over 10 years now and would not go anywhere else. He is always happy, makes me laugh, and remembers things I have told him--so he has a personal touch. That said, his dental work and the care that he takes are even better than what I described above. I can't believe I am saying this, but I LOVE my dentist Dr. Spyropoulos!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Very Happy Dental Patient on 08/13/2014

"It was an emergency visit which was handled very professionally. I'd like to thank everyone who helped."
5 stars (5 stars)
by MARIA on 08/01/2014

"True professionals always providing the best of care."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 05/20/2014

"I hadn't been to the dentist in 7 years and was expecting the worst. I was greeted by the majority of their staff when I arrived and was walked through what would taking place. Since it had been quite a long time since my last visit, a lot of the technology had changed. I was given tons of information by their incredibly knowledgeable staff and then we proceeded with the cleaning. After they removed all of my teeth, I payed and then left. Kidding. They did a wonderful job and it was over before I knew it. I highly recommend them if you're like me and a bit uneasy about going to the dentist after many, many years."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 05/20/2014

"George Spyropoulos is the BEST dentist I ever had and believe me I've been to a lot of dentists!!!His staff is just as good.The best treatment east of the Mississippi. :))"
5 stars (5 stars)
by T.G. on 05/14/2014

"Honest, competent, affordable. Great staff, nice location in Astoria."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 05/07/2014

"Professional courtesy and personalized care make a winning combination. Always a great experience visiting the office of Dr. Spyropoulos."
5 stars (5 stars)
by michael cokkinos on 04/15/2014

"Having grown up in a dentist's office, I can honestly say that I am very particular about dental care and dental hygiene. My godfather was a dentist and his son was one also. Only went to them for most of my life for dental care, but had to make the switch after moving to NYC, and it was hard to go to another dentist, but George Spyropoulos is excellent. I trust him and his hygienic team completely with the care of my teeth. I even had some cosmetic work done and was very satisfied with how he improved my smile. Highly recommend without hesitation!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Athena E. on 03/29/2014

"As always the professionalism and kindliness at the office made for a very pleasant and wonderful first visit with my still 4 yr old."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 03/16/2014

"Great service, very friendly staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 02/08/2014

"I recomend for every one this Dr George is very good."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Elaine Fitzpatrick on 02/07/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment