Office Summary

Gabin & Pincus
761 Humboldt St
Secaucus,  NJ 07094-3232

 (201) 865-1150
 

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.8 out of 5 (119 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"I am giving 2 stars because Dr. Gabin does good work, but his horrible disposition is something that no one should have to endure. I have no idea why he is so rude and angry but to take it out on his patients when they are already nervous is callous."
2 stars (2 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/18/2017

"I had a great experience. The staff was very friendly and helpful and the dentist was fantastic. He addressed all my concerns in a very practical (but kind) fashion. He even pulled the instrument out of my mouth when he asked a question!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Leah on 01/29/2015

"I love my hygienist!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by BAM on 01/25/2015

"Extremely satisfied with Dr. Gabin and Pincus."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/24/2015

"Wonderful staffs, great service !"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/23/2015

"My visits to Doctors Gabin and Pincus are always wonderful! Love the dentists and love the staff!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/20/2015

"Carol is the best...I hope she works here for another 35 years!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/16/2015

"Doctor always polite and professional. The fillings went smoothly and without incident."
5 stars (5 stars)
by johnny on 12/24/2014

"first rate attention - dr. pincus is the best"
5 stars (5 stars)
by frank bartletta on 12/23/2014

"Karen was fantastic...the best hygienist. Painless and quick. While waiting for Dr. Pincus to examine, able to get to know Karen. Didn't know she has been with G&P for some 10 years."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Fran B on 12/15/2014

"Great"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/05/2014

"My tooth extraction went without a hitch.Clean extraxtion and no pain.I was well taken care of."
5 stars (5 stars)
by R J W on 11/05/2014

"The staff was very polite and friendly. I would definitely recommend this office to others. I didn't have to wait long. It was a very pleasant experience."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Todd on 10/30/2014

"The best of care as usual. The best novacaine injection."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Lou-Anne MRini on 10/23/2014

"As always, a great visit. On time, pleasant and efficient. Thank you"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Debbie on 10/20/2014

"Great clean office, I got an appointment within a few days, Carol hygienist is great. Pain free"
5 stars (5 stars)
by missy DiFranco on 10/13/2014

"It would help if you had detailed directions and a map on how to get to your office, and where to park."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Barbara J. Simon on 10/10/2014

"Awesome!You are going to find a very organized team ready to work just for you, flexible schedule,fulfillment and care. Here does not exist a bad case. Dr. Pincus made my day!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/04/2014

"I have been a patient of Dr. Pincus for about 40 years and have been going to Carol for nearly as long. It's hard to say that I enjoy going to the dreaded Dentist but I feel very comfortable and enjoy our family like conversations."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/02/2014

"I received excellent service as always. I didn't have to wait I was then right on time."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Bennett on 09/12/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment

Sorry, but this office does not have the ability to schedule an appointment online via our site.
Dentists, is this your office? Is the information correct? Would you like to add more information? If so, you can claim this office as your own. Click below to do so.