Office Summary

Adolfo Bueno, D.M.D., P.A.
1009 79th St.
North Bergen,  NJ 07047

 (201) 868-1112

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (55 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Everyone in the office is EXCELLENT! Thank you!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/29/2014

"Excellent service as always."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Al Diaz on 12/17/2014

"I've been a patient since the 90s, and although I hate going to the dentist I love Dr. Bueno. He's like family and always makes an uncomfortable situation bearable."
5 stars (5 stars)
by NL on 12/12/2014

"Very pleasant office and staff...Deff would recommend :)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Stephanie De Jesus on 12/06/2014

"I rate Dr. Bueno an excellent. I was very happy with his services. He took his time to do a thorough clean up of my teeth. He explained in details the results of my examination. Dr. Bueno has a pleasant personality. He made me feel comfortable."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Andrey Henao on 11/11/2014

"It is a very welcoming, personable, friendly atmosphere yet very professional! Customer oriented with the coffee and cleanliness; always friendly staff who is polite and smiling. The doctor takes the time to speak with you and truly listen; you are IMPORTANT to him and he remembers you! The doctor cares about you and your family. PLUS, he does an awesome job on your teeth!!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Gina Leal on 10/23/2014

"It is a very welcoming, personable, friendly atmosphere yet very professional! Customer oriented with the coffee and cleanliness; always friendly staff who is polite and smiling. The doctor takes the time to speak with you and truly listen; you are IMPORTANT to him and he remembers you! The doctor cares about you and your family. PLUS, he does an awesome job on your teeth!!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Gina Leal on 10/23/2014

"Always a pleasant experience at Dr. Bueno's office."
5 stars (5 stars)
by John Rivera on 10/21/2014

"Best dentist around !! Painless and has been with my family forever !!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Laralyn McPherson on 10/20/2014

"Always friendly, accommodating staff and doctor."
5 stars (5 stars)
by PE on 10/15/2014

"Dr. Bueno is a consummate professional. I would recommend him to anyone, especially if you have sensitive teeth and gums. Excellent chair side manner."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jen Fisher on 10/14/2014

"Arrived at my appointment a bit early and was promptly called to be seen by Dr.A Bueno.He made me feel comfortable and proceeded to ddo his job.Always making sure I was ok."
5 stars (5 stars)
by A F on 10/09/2014

"Arrived at my appointment a bit early and was promptly called to be seen by Dr.A Bueno.He made me feel comfortable and proceeded to ddo his job.Always making sure I was ok."
5 stars (5 stars)
by A F on 10/09/2014

"Been to many dentist by far the best feels like a family environment staff is very pleasant and informative i would recommend him to all my friends and family"
5 stars (5 stars)
by JOSH on 09/27/2014

"I would not travel 140 miles for any other dentist except for Dr Bueno. Trust is impossible to build, except with time and consistency to quality and honesty. That's why I travel approximately 200 miles going and returning. Your office is the best."
5 stars (5 stars)
by RLJ on 09/26/2014

"Dr. Bueno has been seeing my children since they were little, and they will not go anywhere else. He still maanges to go with current treatments and updates his skills, and does have a traditional approach to dentistry. The best of both worlds, and in Dentistry that is not very common. He is honest about treatment, and proivdes excellent customer service."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/26/2014

"Relaxed atmosphere friendly efficient staff and last but not least professional informative administering of excellent treatment by a class 1a dentist . A true pleasurable experience at a very freightining necessity DENTAL WORK . Zzzzzzzzz. Loyal dr bueno patient from the beginnings !!!!! Randy visconti"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Randy visconti on 09/22/2014

"The best dentist visit ever"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/19/2014

"Very good person, and dentist. Goes by appt, waiting period is very short Very happy with the service."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Maria Rodriguez on 09/09/2014

"Very good person, and dentist. Goes by appt, waiting period is very short Very happy with the service."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Maria Rodriguez on 09/09/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment