Office Summary

Dr. Richard Ekstein
312 Belleville Turnpike, Suite 3B
North Arlington,  NJ 07031

 (201) 991-1228

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.6 out of 5 (9 ratings)

"Very nice new location and the staff treated me very very nice."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Tim Hardesty on 03/12/2012

"Dr. Ekstein is the best. I value his expertize and everything he has done for me has turned out perfect. He is a dedicated professional and makes one feel like you are his only patient. This is not just a job for him. This is his mission. God bless you Dr, Ekstein and all the lovely people who work for you."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 02/24/2012

"I'm so thankful to Dr. E and his staff. I came to him in an emergency and didn't know what to expect when I arrived. He and his staff treated me as if I was a long-standing patient, even though they had just met me.They understood my fears/apprehension. Their patience and explanations allayed my fears. I've finally found a dentist that understands me."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Carolyn V. on 02/16/2012

"I was very impressed wth how I was treated ( staff get,s my 5 stars) What a difference in the office it got another 5 stars Good Luck MURRAY"
5 stars (5 stars)
by M Graham on 02/16/2012

"It was a great experience for my fiancee and I. We were first time patients and we were impressed by the hospitality of the entire office. We brought in our newborn baby and everyone was helpful and receptive to our needs. We would refer Dr. Ekstein to anyone!!"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Terrence Nelson on 02/16/2012

"I have the highest confidence in Dr. Ekstein's dental treatments. He is highly competant, fast, professional, and a perfectionist throughout the total experience. I would highly recommend his care to any and all."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 02/14/2012

"Can't say enough! Both Doctor and staff are amazing!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/30/2012

"Dentist and hygenist were very nice and very informative, which I appreciated. Staff advised of insurance options and payment plans, which is very appreciated."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/27/2012

"I thought I might feel uncomfortable going to a new office for my visit but the transition was smooth, comfortable and I was amazed at how quickly the staff, and doctor, settled in to their new surroundings."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Shirley on 01/26/2012

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment