Office Summary

Family Dentistry
134 Grand Place
Kearny,  NJ 07032

 (201) 246-0080

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry, Implant Dentistry, Periodontics, Invisalign
Languages:  English, Spanish, Portuguese
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA)
Payment Methods: Cash, Check

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (18 ratings)

"Best office ever!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/06/2014

"courteous, friendly and efficient !"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Pat Jaworski on 11/21/2014

"Stephanie is the best. She makes Maia feel so comfortable and at ease."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Helena on 11/01/2014

"Service is great, caring staff and experience dentist. I feel like i'm in a close family home every time I have an appointment, I tried 2 different dentists since I moved from North Arlington but I couldn't find comparable care. so I decided to bear the long commute and keep the outstanding service."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Bahaa on 10/16/2014

"Very good"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mallelin on 09/16/2014

"I feel extremely fortunate to have such an accomodating dentist close to home.The pleasant staff was able to take me in without an appointment for an emergancy procedure within an hour of my phone call.Despite my general fear of dental work,I'm looking forward to my follow up visit in a few days. I would highly recommend Family Dentistry..Dr Noboa,and her friendly staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Rob on 09/09/2014

"Everything was perfect"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/05/2014

"They all are the best!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Miguel Aldana on 08/25/2014

"clean environment, very pleasant and nice dentist"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/17/2014

"Dr. Noboa is an excellent dentist. She is so gentle and takes the time to put you at ease. She is also a very honest dentist. Her work is superb. I have never had a problem with a crown, filling, or any other work done on my teeth. The office workers are so friendly, personable, and knowledgeable. I really fear the dentist but so happy I found someone who has made my visits enjoyable."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Fran on 07/15/2014

"My visit to Naboa Dentistry was excellent. Professional service, competent and practical approach to solving problems with teeth. When cleaning a bit rough (good for the teeth but a bit uncomfortable)..."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/14/2014

"Dr. Noboa was so understanding, and she really did a great job taking care of my cavities! She was so gentle and careful that my visit was relaxing and care-free. I'm actually not afraid to go to the dentist's office, since all of my experiences there have been awesome!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/11/2014

"Very good first impression! I wanted a bilingual dentist close to home, and after doing a little research I found Dr ELizabeth's practice. Excellent patient service from the receptionist, dental hygienist as well as well as dentist. The waiting period is not long, so be punctual! :)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Milagros Guerra on 07/10/2014

"This office is the best! The staff is very professional and friendly and they really care about you. I always have a good experience when I come."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/26/2014

"We love you!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/03/2014

"Nothing but the best!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/03/2014

"Not only is this dentistry professional, they are also very kind, hospitable and flexible with their patients. Highly recommended."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 05/31/2014

"Dr. Naboa and her staff are dedicated and caring professionals. I have suffered with dental anxiety for many years and came to them with numerous dental issues. Dr. Naboa and her staff went out of their way to make sure I was comfortable, explaining what was going on every step of the way. I have been a patient for the past 9 months and am thrilled at the results that have been accomplished during that time and will continue to be a patient at the practice forever! I highly recommend them to everyone."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Penny on 05/08/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment