Office Summary

The Smile and Implant Center
837 Kearny Avenue
Kearny,  NJ 07032

 (201) 991-1055

Welcome to The Smile and Implant Center! We are a multi-specialty high-quality private dental practice offering a variety of cosmetic and general dental services. We have been serving Kearny, NJ and surrounding communities for over 35 years. We believe experienced professionals make a difference. Ask about our affordable Dental Savings Plan to help save you $$$. Any inquiries call Alexis 201/991-1055.

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry, Endodontics, Implant Dentistry, Oral Surgery, Orthodontics, Pediatric Dentistry, Periodontics, Prosthodontics, TMJ / Migraine Therapy, Sedation, Botox, Juvederm, Radiesse
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (193 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"it was GREAT!!!!!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/30/2014

"Everyone was nice but I waited a half an hour for my appt. with the hygienist. The dentist only came in for five mins, I guess because I didn't have any major issues."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/19/2014

"My entire family are patients of The Smile Center. Diane and the office staff are very helpful, courteous, and professional. Clara is the most kind, thorough, and gentle hygienist. The doctors are very nice and immediately put me at ease. We are so happy that we left our dentist of over 20 years for the dentists and staff of The Smile Center."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Veronica on 12/16/2014

"The hygienist was wonderful! She did a great job cleaning my teeth."
5 stars (5 stars)
by anita on 12/07/2014

"Taken right in - handled quickly and efficiently - no pain during procedure - was able to make my train on time to get to work after."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/20/2014

"The Doctor did an excellent job on my teeth and gums and the hygienist was courteous and did a excellent job cleaning my teeth."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Steve C. on 11/12/2014

"Very Friendly & Understanding"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Maggie Tadeo on 11/12/2014

"Our visit was a good one,in and out! No complaints at all"
5 stars (5 stars)
by sanderslinda on 11/01/2014

"Was a very good experience today!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Bruce von Glahn on 11/01/2014

"I want to compliment my hygenist Clara for an excellent job. She cleaned my teeth & gums, took bite wing ex-rays, and polished my teeth. She made sure that I was not feeling any pain or discomfort, because I have extremely sensitive gums."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jeanne Masone on 10/30/2014

"I was taken at the time of my appointment. Toke (spelling) is always friendly and remembers me from previous visits. I always feel she does such a wonderful cleaning and she is the reason I keep on coming back."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/25/2014

"Outstanding service. Highly recommended!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Eric on 10/23/2014

"Ryan was very nice and easy to work with. She explained everything clearly and was very professional. Thank you.."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Patrick De on 10/22/2014

"I always receive professional service. Every cleaning is done with care and expertise."
5 stars (5 stars)
by James M. on 10/21/2014

"I always receive professional service. Every cleaning is done with care and expertise."
5 stars (5 stars)
by James M. on 10/21/2014

"I always receive professional service. Every cleaning is done with care and expertise."
5 stars (5 stars)
by James M. on 10/21/2014

"I always receive professional service. Every cleaning is done with care and expertise."
5 stars (5 stars)
by James M. on 10/21/2014

"I always receive professional service. Every cleaning is done with care and expertise."
5 stars (5 stars)
by James M. on 10/21/2014

"The receptionist was helpful and gave me information to fill out. The technician made me feel comfortable and gave me advise and took the X-rays and told me what to do on my next visit. The doctor told me exactly what was wrong and was very courteous."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Steve on 10/20/2014

"Staff was very friendly and they explained in details the work that needed to get done."
5 stars (5 stars)
by orly on 10/20/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment