Office Summary

Baines Family Dental
386 Central Avenue
Jersey City,  NJ 07307

 (201) 659-5030

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry, Endodontics, Implant Dentistry, Oral Surgery, Pediatric Dentistry, Periodontics, Prosthodontics
Languages:  English, Spanish
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA), New Jersey Dental Association
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Debit Card

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (179 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"I'd like to thank Keith Baines for his professionalism and attention to detail on my last dental visit there. Dental work is something I do not enjoy having done, but I have seen many times Keith really knows what he's doing and is extremely thorough. Thanks so much Keith and staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by James H on 03/09/2017

"I have been terrified of going to the dentist my entire life and my smile has suffered from the neglect. Dr. Marshall Baines and his staff made me feel comfortable and at ease in way I never thought could be possible at the Dentist."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Eshia on 11/14/2016

"The service provided at this establishment was beyond superb the staff greeted me with respect and made me feel welcome the doctor gave me all the answers that I was seeking to my questions I will be reccomending this provider to my family and friends thank you for the service guys you deserve 5 stars."
5 stars (5 stars)
by ruben.bautista1020@yahoo.com on 01/06/2015

"I was very pleased with my visit to Dr.Baines office as usual. I am definitely a dental office chicken, but Dr. Marshall Baines is very gentle and calming. Going to the dentist is still not on my top favorite things to do, but at least I now keep my appointments every six months and don't fear the dentist as much as I used too."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sandra Nitschke on 01/06/2015

"I had a better experience than i imagined. Dr.bains was very polite, took the time to explain my options and everything. The procedure was totally painless and even faster than i thought. I would recommend all of my friends and family to this man. I just want to tell Kieth Baines, Thank You very much!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by James on 12/17/2014

"Dr. Keith Baines is a very personable dentist, and he works extremely well with children. I would definitely recommend anyone to go to his practice."
5 stars (5 stars)
by N.G. on 12/11/2014

"Dr. Baines and his staff provides excellent service in every visit."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Grace on 12/08/2014

"You guys we're great. I'm a difficult patient and everyone showed great patience and understanding during my visit. Thank you all very much."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/04/2014

"You guys we're great. I'm a difficult patient and everyone showed great patience and understanding during my visit. Thank you all very much."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/04/2014

"You guys we're great. I'm a difficult patient and everyone showed great patience and understanding during my visit. Thank you all very much."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/04/2014

"You guys we're great. I'm a difficult patient and everyone showed great patience and understanding during my visit. Thank you all very much."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/04/2014

"I really recommend this dental office. They do a nice job and they don't let you wait to long to see the doctor. The doctor and the medical assistance are very nice."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Lorena M. on 12/04/2014

"Everything went very well, fast and pain free"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Leon L on 12/01/2014

"Dr. Keith Baines is the best dentist I have ever come across. He and his staff are consistently professional and kind. From the moment I call to make our appointment, to the moment we leave, there is an authentic commitment to ensuring our dental experience is a pleasant one. I would highly recommend Dr. Keith to anyone who desires to deal with a good guy who will be thorough in taking the best care of their teeth. My autistic son learned to tolerate dental appointments because Dr.Keith had the patience and understanding that was required to shift the perspective on the dental experience."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Gina DiRenzi on 11/29/2014

"The staff is so helpful, and the service is good, pleasant atmosphere are always a must. I have been going to Dr. Baines's office for a few years now and are always pleasant when I walk out because of the service render. Thanks you"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Elizabeth Pittman on 11/17/2014

"I have been going to Dr. Baines for 15 years, and have nothing but positive experiences."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Erik Z on 11/15/2014

"Love Dr. Baines!! I've been going to him since I was a little girl. He always explains what he will do, and gives you options on treatments. He makes sure you are comfortable with what needs to be done."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/12/2014

"I love Baines Family Dental! They are professional, courteous and very friendly. The staff is amazing! They are great about squeezing you in an emergency which is great."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Katherine on 11/10/2014

"My son is very comfortable with the dentist and his staff. He says he is the "best dentist he has had so far" The dentist and his staff informative and they fill you in on every aspect of your procedure and after care. Keep up the great work!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jose Milan on 11/10/2014

"Best Dentist's office I have ever been to. Always courteous and accommodating. Dentists, techs and staff are tops. Appointment system and reminders are very convenient. I always feel I am among friends when I go there"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/04/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment