Office Summary

Jersey City Dental
178 Newark Avenue
Jersey City,  NJ 07302

 (201) 332-0403

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry, Implant Dentistry, Oral Surgery, Orthodontics
Languages:  English, Spanish, Korean
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA), Academy of General Dentistry (AGD), American Academy of Cosmetic Dentistry (AACD)
Payment Methods: Cash, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit
Follow us on Facebook!
Follow us on Twitter!

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (125 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"I was very impressed with the entire staffs professionalism and courtesy. Every question I had was answered. Every step of my procedure was explained to me and repeated as the procedure was being done. A 100 percent satisfaction rating. Thank you."
5 stars (5 stars)
by J baker on 01/15/2015

"Dr. Paek is great! Very professional, straight forwarded and compassionate. I have had a huge fear of going to the dentist and stopped going for almost 30 years. Dr. Paek and the entire staff at Jersey City Dental are so nice, friendly and nonjudgmental. I thought I would never say what a great experience I had at the dentist!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kevin on 01/12/2015

"Friendly and helpful staff. Dr. Dumoff was thorough and straightforward."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/06/2015

"Very personable and open to answering all of my questions. All staff were very kind and thorough. Dr. Paek made sure I fully understood my diagnosis, the treatment, and made sure I didn't have any further questions before leaving the room."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Nick on 12/29/2014

"Specialists referred by Dr.Paek are excellent."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/23/2014

"Dr. Cohen is by far the best dentist anyone can hope for. Thank God I know this, because it is VERY difficult to find a good dentist. Betsy Galarza"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Betsy on 12/09/2014

"I am totally impressed with the Jersey City Dental ... all of the staff were professional, friendly, helpful and generous - I highly recommend it."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Barbara on 12/08/2014

"Everyone was very nice and welcoming. The tool for the X-rays was more painful then other X-rays I've had on my mouth before, so that was annoying, but everything else went smoothly. My appointment started on time and moved swiftly. The office could use a good cleaning and dusting, but overall a nice experience."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/25/2014

"Great service and my teeth feel wonderfully clean!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Amanda M. on 11/22/2014

"Everything was professional and handled with care and talent."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/21/2014

"I really enjoyed my visit, doc is very professional and the root canal is very easy, she also fixed one of my other tooth so perfectly."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/18/2014

"friendly and efficient"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/11/2014

"Dr. Cohen and staff are great. Cutting edge technology. Efficient painless and funny!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Gaetano Lardieri on 11/08/2014

"Friendly knowledgeable staff. And I've never had to wait -- they are always on time."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/06/2014

"Great cleaning. Thanks Mira."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/05/2014

"You guys were great. Even though I'm moving out of jersey city to north Bergen soon I'll be coming back for all my dental needs."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Eric on 11/05/2014

"The appointment time was honored. I was given good care in a timely manner. Dr. Dumoff was courteous and professional."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Nelson on 10/18/2014

"I have had some very traumatizing experiences with dentists and was very skeptical when picking a new dentist. However, I am delighted to say that I have been seeing Dr. Paek for one year now and he has been amazing. He is very kind, his office is nice, it is easy to make appointments, and he works very gently and quickly. I would recommend him as a dentist for anyone looking in the area."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Dana on 10/14/2014

"Very professional. Made me feel really comfortable and were very informative."
5 stars (5 stars)
by GD on 10/13/2014

"I had a very good experience with a very skilled dental hygienist. The practice uses digital x-rays and everything was explained while I was in the chair. Nothing was rushed and a written estimate was provided for future work that I will need. There was no pressure at anytime to make another appointment. The office is on street level in a good JC location with a friendly professional staff. This is a practice that utilizes every current new technology available from setting an appointment online to completing a new patient application. No more wasting time filling out forms in a dental office. This is like the Apple Store of Dentistry. Thank you."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Douglas Sandlaufer on 10/09/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment