Office Summary

Paul Lustiger, DDS, PA
75 Montgomery Street, Ste 503
Jersey City,  NJ 07302-3726

 (201) 200-0500

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (56 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Prompt, friendly staff"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Linda L on 11/10/2014

"An excellent all-round experience, I would highly recommend Dr Lustiger and his staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by DAVID MOORE on 11/04/2014

"I was very pleased with the professionalism of Dr. Shapiro and his staff. I had a dental emergency and when I called to make an appointment I was given the first available appointment that worked with my schedule, which was about 10 days away. The following day I received an email stating there was a cancellation the following day that met my needs if I would like it. This of course worked out perfectly for me and I was very grateful."
5 stars (5 stars)
by anonymous on 10/30/2014

"Excellent and personable staff, no waiting time."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Arnie on 10/30/2014

"Excellent and personable staff, no waiting time."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Arnie on 10/30/2014

"Excellent and personable staff, no waiting time."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Arnie on 10/30/2014

"Painless, excellent service from both the hygienist and the dentist. My appointment times are always kept so I'm in and out."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/22/2014

"Painless, excellent service from both the hygienist and the dentist. My appointment times are always kept so I'm in and out."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/22/2014

"Over ten years ago I was urged by my orthodontist to see Dr. Lustiger because my current dentist had failed to discover an obvious cavity in one of my teeth. In addition, I was planning to get several veneers once my braces were removed and my orthodontist said that Dr. Lustiger was the only dentist in the area that he trusted to do the veneers. Accordingly, I since went to Dr. Lustiger for both standard dental visits and also to have veneers put on several of my teeth. In both regards he did an excellent job. In addition, both him and his staff are extremely friendly and professional. Finally, and with regard to the veneers specifically, not only did they come out beautiful but the cost was very reasonable."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jennifer on 10/21/2014

"Best Dental Practice Ever! I've never had to wait to be seen. The office staff is incredibly friendly, efficient and competent. And, most important, the dental assistants and Dr. Lustinger are the best I've ever known. I leave not wanting to eat again ever - to maintain that clean fresh mouth feel that they leave me with. And if, by chance, I need a filling replaced, it is done in under an hour, perfect, painless and with great care. I cannot say enough about how amazing this practice is."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jacque on 10/08/2014

"Dr Shapiro was very patient and checked if i was doing alright during the cleaning. Very good experience here from someone who has a bit of a phobia with dentist."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jason Mojica on 10/07/2014

"The entire team alongwith Dr.Lustiger are professional, competent and yet so personal. I feel very comfortable entrusting my family's dental needs to be handled by them. the Facility is super CLEAN and so well located. Thank you Dr. Lustiger and your team for taking such good care of us.."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/15/2014

"Good"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/11/2014

"I come from Washington DC to see Dr. Lustinger. He is the best dentist I've ever seen - in 50 years. He is thorough, fast and pain free. I have never had to wait in the waiting room for more than 5-10 minutes. He is unbelievably professional, friendly and competent. Great!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jacque on 09/10/2014

"The treatment by Dr. Lustiger, was excellent and complete as usual. I was ever so gratefull to be taken, even though I did not have a registered apointment to see him. Dr. Lustiger is always their for me in an emergency."
5 stars (5 stars)
by JoAnn Marie Cioffi on 09/09/2014

"Best dentist in then tri-state area!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/05/2014

"Best Dentist office ever. People are very polite and welcoming. I really like going there."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/03/2014

"I always enjoy visit in your office (painful or not) feeling like someone you really care and not like number. ... My only regret is I can not afford several procedures offered by modern dentistry/your office ..... Best of luck and .... see you next time;"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kris wojciechowski on 08/29/2014

"I always enjoy visit in your office (painful or not) feeling like someone you really care and not like number. ... My only regret is I can not afford several procedures offered by modern dentistry/your office ..... Best of luck and .... see you next time;"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kris wojciechowski on 08/29/2014

"I've been going to Doctor Lustiger for many years and have been very happy! the whole office is great!!! =)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Diana R. Calton on 08/27/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment