Office Summary

Dr Cory Wanatick DMD
1563 Parker Ave
Fort Lee,  NJ 07024

 (201) 461-4133

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.8 out of 5 (65 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"I have been a patient for over 15 years. The level of service, professionalism and friendly demeanor of the entire staff has always been exceptional. Adding to this is the convenient location, and accommodating schedules of appointments to suit my busy schedule. Prompt and courteous services always, not to mention excellent skill and knowledge of Dr Wanatick."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Leon lalite on 11/22/2014

"Greatest dentist and support team I have ever had the pleasure of visiting."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/11/2014

"The best - I'm a patient for 10 years. Attentive and professional"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/08/2014

"The office staff is warm competent and professional. Dr Wanatick is an excellent periodontist and I recommend him very highly. You are in great hands when you are in his office."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Nancy on 11/06/2014

"As usual it was a very punctual,and professional visit. I am always terrified when I go to the dentist and they make me feel at ease. Painless dentistry at its best."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mary on 11/03/2014

"Dr. Wanatick is the best! I have been going to him for over 10 years and would not go to anyone else for any of my dental care needs or cleanings four times a year. If I have any questions I can always call. All of his staff are caring, considerate and extremely professional. He took care of my mother's urgent needs and as an elderly patient who had a lot of anxiety, he calmed her anxiety, treated her with respect and dignity. She continues to go to him for her regular cleanings and she won't go anywhere else. He provides the ultimate in dental care."
5 stars (5 stars)
by AP on 10/30/2014

"Dr. Wanatick and his entire staff are wonderful! The service, skill and professionalism are outstanding."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Yvonne B. on 10/23/2014

"As always very satisfied with my visit."
5 stars (5 stars)
by KM on 10/22/2014

"It was my 1st time to the office & I found Dr. Wanatick & his staff to be very accommodating, pleasant & professional. Being in the profession for 35 yrs., I'm glad I went to him for a 2nd opinion, as I trust in his knowledge & expertise in Periodontics. Thank you for your time & honesty. I'm truly grateful."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Linda S. on 10/17/2014

"Dr Wanatick is a brilliant dentist. He is beyond gentle and caring. He is a true mensch. I live in new york city and schlep across the bridge for him. No problem. As long as he stays in the U.S. I'll be following him."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/16/2014

"I have been seeing Dr. Wanatick and his staff regularly for the past 15 years. Enough said. I love this place."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Franca Giammarino on 10/16/2014

"Extremely thorough check up and cleaning! Highly recommend this office! Extremely professional. Office staff is a pleasure and very competent."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Patricia Goldberg on 10/11/2014

"As usual, my experience was most pleasant. I felt I was given a thorough exam, cleaning was complete and any and all of my questions and concerns were addressed."
5 stars (5 stars)
by June C. on 10/10/2014

"my tooth removal was perfect and I HAD VERY LITTLE PAIN."
5 stars (5 stars)
by jerome sobel on 10/09/2014

"Great all around experience. Dr. Wanatick explains the entire procedure, is efficient, shows empathy and is very professional. His support staff is the best as well. They are very competent and patient friendly in every respect. It is a pleasure dealing with them."
5 stars (5 stars)
by LHK on 10/08/2014

"The staff is very professional, but very friendly. Dr. Wanatick made me feel like I'm in good hands."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/07/2014

"Excellent care, thorough and on time."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/04/2014

"Dr Wanatick is highly professional doctor and wanderful man! It is always a pleasure to work with a such highly professional office! All his stuff is considered and kind! We love that Dr Wanatic is always on the top of new technology in medicine! Highly recommended! I"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/01/2014

"Love the service. From the reminders prior to the appt to the care and cleaning from the technicians, nothing but good work."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Chris on 10/01/2014

"I have been going to Dr. Cory Wanatick's office for quite a few years now. I love his staff; always friendly, very accommodating and very helpful."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sharon O. on 09/25/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment