Office Summary

Palisades Dental Associates
1355 15th Street
Fort Lee,  NJ 07024

 (201) 585-8585

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (52 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"This is my first visit & i'm very satisfied/impressed with their professional staffs & dental services. The only small complaint is Palisades Dental fully booked on 1st/2nd week. You need to call/schedule your appointment head of time. I already scheduled & can't wait to see them on next appointment."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Bat on 12/19/2014

"Outstanding, even Dr. Bass!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Arthur Bergman on 12/17/2014

"Outstanding, even Dr. Bass!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Arthur Bergman on 12/17/2014

"Absolutely first rate dental care in an unassuming office. Dr. Bass and his staff are perfectionists, capable and smart. Prices are very reasonable. I recommend them highly. Nora K"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Nora K. on 12/10/2014

"Diane did a great job cleaning my teeth!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Stephen Hutnik on 11/19/2014

"Dr. Bass and his staff do great work, are highly professional and very personable. They care about their patients. Highly recommended."
5 stars (5 stars)
by PM on 11/19/2014

"Everyone was friendly and the service was on-time. I'm glad I found this dental office."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/12/2014

"always a professional experience"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/10/2014

"Very attentive and accommodating."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/04/2014

"Another great visit. Thirty three years of great dental service. After moving to Vermont 8 years ago, my wife and I drive the 3 hours each way for Dr. Bass's dental service. What more can you say. I recommend his practice to all."
5 stars (5 stars)
by WJH on 11/03/2014

"I have a great experience every time I go to this dentist office. The staff is a great group."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/03/2014

"Fabulous dentist and equally fabulous hygenist!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by M.C. on 10/28/2014

"Just another great visit with Dr. Bass!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Helen on 10/20/2014

"Everything about my visit to Palisades Dental was terrific. The office staff is lovely and accommodating; my hygienist was professional, painless, and very thorough; and Dr. Bass is just wonderful. I have been going here for 14 years and moved out of the area long ago. Yet, I still use Palisades Dental and could never think of going anywhere else."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jessica G on 10/06/2014

"I am very pleased with the service, attention, courtesy and professionalism of the staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/03/2014

"Very thorough, friendly, experienced, knowledgeable, professional and helped make environment more relaxing. Didn't try to up-sell a lot of extra treatments."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/02/2014

"Hygenist was terrific and Dr Bass is wonderful ! He tells you as it is with your teeth.. I have gone there close to 20 years and the care is wonderful.. Thank you My husband will be there in a few weeks."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Louise Galleshaw on 09/29/2014

"Went in for a regular exam and cleaning - both the doctor and the hygienist were very friendly, welcome and generous with their time."
5 stars (5 stars)
by kaf on 09/15/2014

"As usual, you all do a great job with my teeth every time I come to you. This is why I continue to come to Palisades Dental all these years. It is always a pleasure to see both Dr. Bass and Diane. All the best to everyone at Palisades Dental. Joseph P. Orlando."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Joseph P. Orlando on 09/12/2014

"Best dental practice I have ever worked with. Professional and thorough and welcoming."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Michael on 09/12/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment

Dentists, is this your office? Is the information correct? Would you like to add more information? If so, you can claim this office as your own. Click below to do so.