Office Summary

Dennis J. Jastrzebski, DMD
555- Gorge Road
Cliffside Park,  NJ 07010

 (201) 945-2340
 

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (11 ratings)

"Dr. J and his staff are very friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. They take wonderful care of my teeth. I had overly sensitive teeth for years and had seen two other dentists looking to improve my condition without results. Finally after seeing Dr. J, he had me implement a few changes to my daily routine that have since done the trick! I have also recommended Dr. J to several other people who were looking for a new dentist and all loved him and continue to see him! I always look forward to my appointments because I know I'll be receiving the best care and get to catch up with the whole staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 02/27/2015

"Great Dr. and staff. Appointments are always punctual. Staff very friendly and accommodating. Of most importance is the fact that this dentist does not try pushing any unnecessary procedures on you to jack up the price. First time here, I had been told by another dentist that I needed over $10,000 worth of treatment in mouth. Dr. J. didn't think necessary and it's been at least ten years with no problem! That's impressive."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Barbara Grohs on 01/10/2015

"Went for a checkup and cleaning for the first time in five years. Dr. J did a thorough and painless cleaning and the x-rays found no cavities. The office environment is very friendly Dr. J, who has worked on my teeth before, is very experienced -- and competent as always."
5 stars (5 stars)
by JC on 11/13/2014

"Great as always"
5 stars (5 stars)
by George & Eleanor on 10/27/2014

"Dr. J is the literal 'painless' dentist - professional to a fault; a true mensch. Cordial and warm staff also performing to their finest abilities. I've been going to him for nearly 30 yrs and never had one second of unease/pain/discomfort. Always a pleasure!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by George Schmidt on 09/27/2014

"office is very welcoming and everyone is always lovely, my visit with Dr. J. was a good one !!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Cathy Miller on 07/10/2014

"office is very welcoming and everyone is always lovely, my visit with Dr. J. was a good one !!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Cathy Miller on 07/10/2014

"Very professional and very nice and informative. Also, assistant very good and friendly. Punctual appointments."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Barbara Grohs on 07/05/2014

"Dr. J. and his staff are proficient, professional, and friendly. You feel like a family member while your teeth get the family treatment. I have been going to Dr. J for years; and even though I have moved out of the area, I return twice a year for cleanings. I would not trust my pearly whites to anyone else. In life, you need a good auto mechanic and you need a good dentist â?? Dr. J. is him."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Patti C on 06/27/2014

"Very nice people. State of the art equipment and techniques and friendly manner put you at ease. Never rushed. He gives a very honest opinion about your condition and performs procedures only when truly needed. Highly recommended."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Fred S on 06/20/2014

"Very nice people. State of the art equipment and techniques and friendly manner put you at ease. Never rushed. He gives a very honest opinion about your condition and performs procedures only when truly needed. Highly recommended."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Fred S on 06/20/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment