Office Summary

Bergen Pediatric Dental
634 Anderson Avenue
Cliffside Park,  NJ 07010

 (201) 945-1119
 

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.7 out of 5 (16 ratings)

"The woman that my daughter had before was really nice and gentle with my daughter. After she left, her new dentist always seemed to be in a rush. After the last time that he saw her, she was complaining about the gums by her back tooth hurting her. When she ate she was in pain. The pain lasted for about 3 weeks. We think that she was in pain because when he was fixing her cavity, he must've cut into her gum by her back tooth. I was very disappointed. Soon she will need another check-up and I want to know if there is any way that my daughter can have a different dentist. Thank you for your attention."
1 stars (1 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/16/2015

"Very friendly and very professional!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mommy and me on 03/06/2015

"Amazing! The whole staff is wonderfull!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anilda on 02/25/2015

"Best Dentsl office ever. I have never had to wait. I bring my three children all at the same time. They take care of each child at the same time. We are usually all done within 30 minutes. Highly recommend Dr. Stillman and his organized and professional staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Danielle W. on 02/25/2015

"Great and friendly service and attention!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 02/20/2015

"They are so good, friendly , proffesinal . Dr stillman is great ."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 02/08/2015

"They are so good, friendly , proffesinal . Dr stillman is great ."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 02/08/2015

"Love the doctor and all his team. He ma m es us feel confortable and not scared to any prosedures. My girls love him as well."
5 stars (5 stars)
by kathy on 02/04/2015

"Staff and dentist super nice recommend for any parents"
5 stars (5 stars)
by S.A on 02/04/2015

"It was a beautiful experience, I was treated very good. A wonderful nurse and a professional doctor.i wad do lucky to know your wonderful , clean , professional clinic."
5 stars (5 stars)
by ingy on 01/23/2015

"It was just a service I 've been looking for."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/11/2015

"I love the doctors and the tech their so kid friendly and make Ayanna very comfortable no rushing."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Tanya Washington on 01/07/2015

"Great dentists. The entire staff is very nice and professional. They are quick and accommodating which is very important when taking 3 kids in for checkups."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Denise Madsen on 12/17/2014

"Staff is super friendly, professional and caring!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Christine Rodriguez on 12/09/2014

"Excellent Service. Entire team is very helpful."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Iftikhar Kashif on 11/19/2014

"THE STAF IS VERY FRIENDLY AND DR.STILLMAN ALWAYS GREETS AND IS VERY GOOD WITH MY KIDS CANNOT SAY ANYTHING BAD ABOUT BERGAN PEDIATRIC DENATL"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Keith Freyland on 11/13/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment