Office Summary

Dr. Gabriel Doria
900 Broadway
Bayonne,  NJ 07002

 (201) 823-9100

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry, Endodontics, Implant Dentistry, Oral Surgery, Periodontics, TMJ / Migraine Therapy
Languages:  English, Spanish
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA), Academy of General Dentistry (AGD), American Academy of Cosmetic Dentistry (AACD)
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit
Follow us on Facebook!

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (45 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"A pleasant visit as always!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Linda Carroll on 01/29/2015

"My daughter had a great experience. The hygienist is excellent. Dr. Doria is awesome, very caring and the office staff is very attentive to the patients needs."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Marie Romeo on 01/17/2015

"My daughter had a great experience. The hygienist is excellent. Dr. Doria is awesome, very caring and the office staff is very attentive to the patients needs."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Marie Romeo on 01/17/2015

"I was seen quickly and given good care for a broken tooth. I am very comfortable the day after."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/24/2014

"Thoroughly professional office. Always on time, always informed. Efficient and caring"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ron Prezioso on 12/11/2014

"The staff is professional, thorough and friendly. In all the years I have been a patient I have always had a pleasant experience. I would and have done so, highly recommend Dr. Dorian."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/13/2014

"Amazing dentist and staff"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/30/2014

"Dr. Doria is absolutely fabulous. He is caring, gentle, knowledgable, honest, sweet and everything you would look for in a dentist. He has taken such good care of my teeth and overall dental needs that I couldn't possibly go elsewhere. He is the best dentist in the area, if not ever. His staff is top notch as well. The entire office is #1. I love them all and a client for life."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kristin on 09/20/2014

"Excellent service by all staff!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/20/2014

"Always excellent service. Thank you"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Dennis on 09/12/2014

"Dr doria and his staff are super professional, always trying to help you and your family with your needs. Also, they are true to your appt time, you never have to wait. I trust dr doria 100%."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/11/2014

"I had an emergency after I cracked a tooth and was so happy that it was not a problem to be taken care of that day! I am a very nervous patient, but Dr. Doria and his staff made me feel at ease."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Nancy on 06/19/2014

"so friendly and convenient location. Everyone is professional and does everything quickly and efficiently. Would definitely recommend."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 05/31/2014

"I woke up and discovered I had a dental issue that was uncomfortable for me. I called Dr. Doria's Office and was given an was given a convenient appointment on the same day. When I arrived I was taken immediately and about 15 minutes later all was completed and I was truly happy with my the treatment and appointment results. Great work Dr. Doria."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sam J. Lichtenfeld on 05/20/2014

"Gabe and the entire staff are professional, gentle, friendly and very kind. The office is neat, clean and I've NEVER had to wait. Both my 7 and 3 year old are actually looking forward to their next 6 month check-up! That should say it all. I have been going to this office for years myself and wouldn't consider taking my children anywhere else."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Joseph Laffey on 04/02/2014

"Excellent staff and great dentist. Efficient, professional and patient."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 03/27/2014

"He is a nice caring Dentist and a family man. He is very understanding to your and my needs in terms of dental issues. However I would like to see a little more variety in the waiting room magazines (National Geographic, Popular Science etc.). Price wise he is very fair and accommodating to your needs, particularly if your insurance reaches its maximum amount payable. He will work with you and that is important. I recommend him very highly and would not go anywhere else, unless he sent me to a particular specialist. I trust him with my mouth and teeth."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sam J. Lichtenfeld, BLD. on 02/26/2014

"My appointment was right on schedule. The staff is always very professional with great personalities, which puts you at ease. Dr. Doria is excellent at his profession. He explains everything to you before he proceeds and answers any questions you have. I highly recommend Dr. Doria"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 02/19/2014

"Doctor Doria and his staff are professional, helpful, and very friendly. This office focuses on pain free dentistry, welcomes questions and addresses all your concerns fully. The office itself is neat, very clean, and I've never had to wait for the dentist or hygienist. They excel in regard to getting you in the chair at your scheduled appointment time."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Joe Laffey on 01/30/2014

"As usual great experience."
5 stars (5 stars)
by joseph c. marsella on 01/29/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment