Office Summary

Bayonne Dental Group
711 Avenue C
Bayonne,  NJ 07002

 (201) 437-3500

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (64 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Barbara is the best dental hygenist I've gone to for years.She makes my services feel so relaxing.I truly enjoy going there.The Dr.s and staff are so sympathetic and work well with there patients.Highly recommend Dr. Steve Cohen my dentist."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Joanne Traina on 10/30/2014

"The doctor had repaired teeth at dental office. The doctor had filled teeth to be repaired. The doctor had a lot of knowledge about my teeth to be repaired and I am very delighted the doctor repaired my teeth in his faculty. I will visit the doctor again because the doctor is a wonderful physician dentist. Thank you, client of the doctor"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Cynthia Chanler Johnson on 10/27/2014

"They did an ace of a job on my post and crown. The staff is really nice. And waiting time was great was in and out in no time."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Karyn on 10/24/2014

"They did an ace of a job on my post and crown. The staff is really nice. And waiting time was great was in and out in no time."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Karyn on 10/24/2014

"it was great the doctor was kind very good care of me so did his assistant"
5 stars (5 stars)
by david on 10/23/2014

"I have been going to your dental practice for over 25 years. I have always received prompt, courteous and professional care while there. I would never dream of using any other practice to handle my family's dental needs."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mary Ann Ernst on 10/21/2014

"Barbara is a great hygienist and I couldn't be happier with Dr. Bashara as my dentiist. He is a wonderful dentist."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sharon Rooth on 10/20/2014

"I've been! going to Bayonne dental group for 20 years and I have never had a bad experience, they are the best!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Susan C. on 10/19/2014

"Branden had excellent experience."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Debbie Colon on 10/13/2014

"Branden had excellent experience."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Debbie Colon on 10/13/2014

"Service is excellent as usual. Staff friendly and there is no long waiting period in the waiting room. Got appointment for a unexpected dental procedure same day."
5 stars (5 stars)
by L.S on 10/07/2014

"I have been coming to Bayonne dental group for thirty years. I love Dr. Burton Cohen,he is always professional, gives great recommendations, he gets me in and out of the chair extraordinarily fast while still providing a very caring and thorough service all with out feeling he is rushing through your visit. Yes, I love my dentist!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/07/2014

"I had root canal on a front tooth and I experienced no pain, not even the injections (and I have a needle phobia). I am 58 years old and have had the worst experiences with dentists, (New York and Virginia) which is why I need so much dental work now. However, I think I found a permanent dental group. Thank you!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Rose on 10/03/2014

"Excellent care, inckuding follow ups, and ontime with appointments."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/28/2014

"Excellent service."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Luis Estevez on 09/27/2014

"Great Service!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/23/2014

"I been going there for years they are the best dentists and staff in Bayonne"
5 stars (5 stars)
by tony ammirato on 09/22/2014

"I am a new Patient at the Bayonne Dental Group. I have to say the appointment scheduling process was very easy. The were very accommodating to my emergency needs. I arrived a little early for my appointment and found a full waiting room. I was thinking - this isn't going to be good. Regardless, they took me on time and took care of everything. So far i am pleased with the services."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/22/2014

"Dr. Burt Cohen is the best dentist I have ever been to. He is knowledgeable and caring. The office staff is very good as well."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Cheryl on 09/17/2014

"Customer service at Bayonne Dental has improved drastically since the last time I went in. The text message appointment reminders are great. And I was seen on time...which was not always the case in the past. The staff was friendly and efficient. Doctor Goldstein was very professional and also funny. I enjoyed my dental cleaning, which is not something I typically say."
5 stars (5 stars)
by CCastellanos on 09/16/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment